It. Is. Here.

As some of you may know, some friends and I have been collaborating for the last year to make THE BEST WEB SERIES OF ALL TIME.

This is what we ended up with. Hope you like it! If you do, please join our facebook group to get updates on when the next episode is up, and check out the Those With Class website, I made it myself 🙂

Alright, here it is, the online premiere of Those With Class, episode 101 “The Morning After.” Let me know what you think!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

One Response to “It. Is. Here.”

  1. Nic Says:

    HA!!! Amazing. I originally came here because I just ended my blogging hiatus and wanted to see if you’d written anything new, and instead I got sucked into this insanely hilarious web series. You/your friends are brilliant. NO SINK URINATING. Can’t wait for new episodes!

Leave a comment